I have made some progress from the last week, I was drawing In I came up with this idea of drawing the Chicago Bulls words on the side in then put the Bull on the back of the shoe in the bottom of  the shoes. Then have my favorite players number on the other side.So I think i'm going to keep the design but it wasn't easy because won't the bull to be neat and have a nike sign going on its horns like hes have a tattoo,and have a hat on in with nerd glasses on.
Picture
so this is a picture of what my bull will look like on the back and bottom shoes. It will have a tattoo on the horns and have nerd glasses on but it won't have its tongue out tho.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hey, this blog is just about my 20times projects and what i'm going to do to make it .

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All